New Track: Jay-Z & Kanye West Ft Otis Redding- “Otis”

21 Jul

 Jay Z & Kanye West ft. Otis Redding   Otis

…produced by Kanye West.

download here!

y’all ready for Watch the Throne? sources say that the album will be released digitally on August 1 and physically on August 5.

check the tracklist below:

Watch the Throne Tracklist:
01. No Church in The Wild (ft. Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (ft. Beyoncé)
03. Niggas in Paris
04. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. Prime Time
08. Who Gon Stop Me
09. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (ft. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (ft. Mr Hudson)

Bonus Tracks
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H.A.M.
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (ft. Curtis Mayfield)


*fist pump* !!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: