MUSIC: Lute– West1996 (Mixtape) @lute_rollup

26 Feb

gotta support your own.  if you don’t who else will? Lute is a new artist out of Charlotte NC making major moves.  peeped this tape on 2dopeboyz and had to download just off the weight of the cover art.  i respect those who pay homage to the greats.  tape is thourough. i’m sure we’ll hear a lot more from this fella in the future.  peep the tracklist and download below.

1. Intro
2. 80 Proof
3. Queen City Slummin’ f. Ry
4. West Nine 6 f. SchylerChaise
5. Real2Real
6. Upper Room f. Ry & SchylerChaise
7. Carolina Folks
8. Success
9. That’s How It Goes
10. Letter 2 f. 9Mil
11. All About The Money f. JimmyKelso

DOWNLOAD: Lute – West1996 (Mixtape)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: