MUSIC: Emily King “The Seven EP”

24 Oct

 

 

hear me when i say, this is one of the best EP’s i’ve heard from a somewhat underground artist since hearing KING’S “The Story” EP. it’s amazing. from start to finish.

Emily King is a Grammy-nominated American singer and songwriter. She started her career in 2004 and her debut album East Side Story was released three years later in August 2007.  I just recently stumbled across her latest EP while scrolling through my instagram dashboard.  & just like KING”S ep, I listened to it for hours on end.

It’s sweet, kinda funky and definitely catchy.  I catch myself singing her songs all throughout the day.

Her EP “The Seven EP” is completely free and is something that I promise you will love.  catch the video below of Emily singing one of my favorites from the EP, “Every Part.”

let me know how you like it!

 

 

DOWNLOAD: Emily King- The Seven EP

Leave a Reply

